Barry Manilow
Sinatre
Diana Krall
Kenny G
Ella
MB
Tony Bennet

 

General Office: 760-325-2582

Studio Line: 760-328-1104

RR Broadcasting

2100 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 

Palm Springs CA 92262

Administration
Michael C. Green Senior Vice President Michael C. Green
Jack Broady General Manager Jackbroady@rrbroadcasting.com
Bradley Ryan Program Director bradley@mix1005.fm
Jeff Johnson Chief Financial Officer Jeff@rrbroadcasting.com
Valerie Hanot Accounting VHanot@rrbroadcasting.com
Brian Garris Promotions Director Brian@rrbroadcasting.com
Mike Mozingo Production Director Production@rrbroadcasting.com
Kacy Consiglio Traffic Director Kacy@rrbroadcasting.com
Tiffany Gardner Public Service Director Tiffany@rrbroadcasting.com

 

Sales
Gregg Aratin VP of Sales Gregg@rrbroadcasting.com
Mel Hill Local Sales Manager Mel@rrbroadcasting.com
Dawn McManus Account Executive Dawn@rrbroadcasting.com
Jim Mattern Account Executive Jim@rrbraodcasting.com
Dana Magnogna Account Executive dana@rrbroadcasting.com
Gary Arnold Account Executive Garnold@rrbroadcasting.com
Linda Bloch Account Executive Linda@rrbroadcasting.com

 

News
Gene Nichols News Director Gene@rrbroadcasting.com
Steve Kelly News/PD Stevekelly@rrbroadcasting.com